Fine Arts @ DGN Mission

North High School endeavors to provide an enriching, vibrant, multidisciplinary environment for the study, creation, and presentation of the Fine Arts.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Tour Performance Broadcasts #WeAreDGN #99Learns

The DGN Fine Arts Department plans to broadcast Friday performances of the DGN Choir and D99 Orchestra using Periscope. The links to view the live streams will be found on the @dgnfinearts Twitter page.

2:45 EST / 1:45 CST - D99 Orchestra
5:15 EST / 4:15 CST - DGN Choir

To access the performance broadcasts go to ...

twitter.com/dgnfinearts

... or "follow" @dgnfinearts on Twitter.

Each broadcast will be viewable for 24 hours.